More catamarans afloat...

                                        The exhibitors come with their boats to show them to you

Astrea-42---Navigation 2.jpg
Dream-Yacht-Sales-RVB.jpg

Presented by Dream Yacht Sales , the Astrea 42 with its inverted bow, new signature of the range, draws an elegant and dynamic curvature to the boat while offering incomparable volumes inside.

The Astréa 42 was imagined and designed to guarantee fluid circulation throughout the boat as well as full communication between the helm station and the outdoor living and relaxation areas, from the coachroof to the cockpit.

Available in 2 versions, Owner or Quartet,  Available in 12 bathroom layouts, the Astréa 42 will meet your sailing or blue water cruising programme.

Contact: Cathy Lorho - +596 696 77 45 81

Lagoon-450017.jpg
cropped-logo-300x186.jpg

Presented by RM Cruises , the Lagoon 450 Prestige is very pleasant to live in and easy to navigate, lots of open space and light, with real quality, each cabin is more like a suite with bathroom and shower. The steering wheel is located on the fly-bridge deck. This boat is fully equipped for your comfort: barbecue, stereo CD player with auxiliary socket, cockpit speakers and dinghy with outboard motor. The cockpit is where you will spend most of your time in the tropics. You can also enjoy very comfortable cushions. Modern and complete equipment: GPS with navigation software, autopilot, AIS. The energy of the boat comes from generator

helia 44 evolution.jpg
france escale.png

Presented by France Escales , the Hélia 44 Evolution benefits from a new saloon which brings more light and space, the view becomes completely panoramic at 360° thanks to an integrated mast foot. This  cruising catamaran  also offers new equipment:  in the cockpit with an additional bench seat aft as well as two new davits. worthy of  flagship catamarans, with large volumes, a reworked and luxurious design, the Helia 44 Evolution will give you even more pleasure, conviviality and comfort! This cruising catamaran is distinguished by its helm station, its cockpit-salon and its lounge deck  ; real assets for enjoying family cruises or  between friends.

alternative sailing.jpg
logo-AS15 copie.jpg

Alternative Sailing comes to introduce you to its LAGOON 450 Flybridge sees life bigger!

Ideal with its flybridge which offers a helm station for perfect visibility and a large sunbathing area. Two spacious cockpits will offer you safety and well-being for a successful cruise in the West Indies with family or friends on this dynamic and swift catamaran.

The Lagoon 450F is your perfect ally for discovering the paradisiacal anchorages of the Caribbean and stopping off at the most beautiful beaches. Ideal for reaching the Grenadines islands from Martinique, this catamaran promises you great sensations during your cruise thanks to its design which combines performance and comfort.

Plus de catamarans à flot ...

                                        Les exposants viennent avec leurs bateaux pour vous les faire découvrir

Astrea-42---Navigation 2.jpg

Présenté par Dream Yacht Sales, l'Astrea 42 avec son étrave inversée, nouvelle signature de la gamme, dessine une courbure élégante et dynamique au bateau tout en offrant des volumes incomparables à l’intérieur.

L’Astréa 42 a été imaginé et conçu afin de garantir une circulation fluide dans tout le bateau ainsi qu’une entière communication entre le poste de barre et les espaces de vie et de détente extérieurs, du roof au cockpit.

Disponible en 2 versions, Propriétaire ou Quatuor, déclinable en 12 aménagements de salles de bain, l’Astréa 42 saura répondre à votre programme de navigation ou de grand voyage.

Contact : Cathy Lorho - +596 696 77 45 81

Dream-Yacht-Sales-RVB.jpg
Lagoon-450017.jpg

Présenté par RM croisières, le Lagoon 450 Prestige est très agréable à vivre et facile à naviguer, beaucoup d’espace ouvert et de lumière, avec une qualité réelle, chaque cabine ressemble davantage à une suite avec salle de bains et douche. Le volant est situé sur le pont du fly-bridge. Ce bateau est entièrement équipé pour votre confort: barbecue, lecteur CD stéréo avec prise auxiliaire, haut-parleurs de cockpit et dériveur avec moteur hors-bord. Le cockpit est le lieu où vous passerez le plus clair de votre temps sous les tropiques. Vous pourrez également profiter de coussins très confortables. Équipement moderne et complet: GPS avec logiciel de navigation, pilote automatique, AIS. L’énergie du bateau provient de groupe électrogène

cropped-logo-300x186.jpg
helia 44 evolution.jpg

Présenté par France Escales, le Hélia 44 Evolution bénéficie d'un nouveau carré qui apporte davantage de lumière et d’espace, la vue devient totalement panoramique à 360° grâce à un pied de mât intégré. Ce catamaran de croisière offre également de nouveaux équipements :  dans le cockpit avec une banquette supplémentaire à l’arrière ainsi que deux nouveaux bossoirs. Digne des catamarans flagships, avec de grands volumes, un design retravaillé et luxueux, l’Helia 44 Evolution vous procurera encore plus de plaisir, de convivialité et de confort ! Ce catamaran de croisière se différencie de par son poste de barre, son cockpit-salon ainsi que son lounge deck ; de véritables atouts pour vivre des croisières en famille ou entre amis.

france escale.png
alternative sailing.jpg

Alternative Sailing vient vous présenter son LAGOON 450 Flybridge voit la vie en plus grand !

Idéal avec son flybridge qui offre un poste de barre pour une parfaite visibilité et un grand bain de soleil. Deux cockpits spacieux vous offriront sécurité et bien-être pour une croisière réussie dans les Antilles en famille ou entre amis sur ce catamaran dynamique et véloce.

Le Lagoon 450F est votre parfait allié pour aller à la découverte des mouillages paradisiaques des Caraïbes et faire escale sur les plus belles plages. Idéal pour rallier les îles des Grenadines au départ de la Martinique, ce catamaran vous promet de belles sensations lors de votre croisière grâce à sa conception qui allie performance et confort.

logo-AS15 copie.jpg