logo cluster.jpg

Carrier of the Martinique Boat Show, the Cluster Maritime Martinique  is an organization created in 2013  by and for professionals. Her goal is to  bring together local maritime players, support their projects and develop the maritime sector by

Martinique.  From industry to services, the CMM  is made up of companies of all sizes, competitiveness clusters, federations and associations, laboratories and research centers, schools and training organizations, local authorities and economic players, as well as the French Navy.

PPEZAbricots1.jpg

As part of a labeling process “  clean harbor  », the marina of the pond z'abricots offers more than 340 rings equipped with water and electricity and can accommodate boats up to 25m wide, it also has 150 places on land. It offers boaters all the services  : customs formalities / clearance, refueling station, slipway, laundromat, toilets and showers, free WiFi, etc.

BRED Martinique-Guyane is part of a real desire to support professionals and individuals in the Blue Economy sector.

bred.jpg

Our teams, spread over all the territories of Martinique, thus have offers adapted to the needs of our customers or prospects. We intervene  on all issues, namely financing, insurance and pensions, and of course all aspects related to the professional management of a structure.

With this will around the activities and potential related to the Blue Economy, we are delighted to be present at this show in order to be closer to the expectations of the many visitors.

lom-martinique-logo-carré.png

In 2010, M2 Organization created the Grande Motte International Multihull Show, the largest multihull gathering in the world. After launching in 2017 the Multihull Occasions Show in Canet-en-Roussillon,  M2 Organization joins forces with the Martinique Boat Show to create the largest Used Multihull event in the Caribbean. 

A3C.jpg

A3C, with its 29 years of activity in the boating industry in Martinique and its knowledge of the professional environment, was chosen by the Cluster Maritime de Martinique to ensure the technical organization of the event, and its marketing. It intervenes as a consultant and local relay to organize the event and plan it for future years.

MYA.png

Founded in January 2013, the MYA Martinique Yachting Association is the link between yachting professionals, Martinique and international yachting.  : make known our know-how and our know-how. Its mission is to federate and inform companies having a link with nautical services, authorities, local communities as well as all decision-makers on the economic and social impact generated by yachting.

cacem.jpg

CACEM is a Public Establishment for Intermunicipal Cooperation. Bringing together 4 municipalities (Fort de France, Lamentin, Schoelcher,

Saint-Joseph), it provides compulsory, optional and optional skills in the Center territory With nearly 163  000 inhabitants, it concentrates 40% of the economic activity of the island and has a wide range of infrastructures for the well-being of the population and visitors. In particular, the Z'abricot pond marina with its 340 rings, open to the Caribbean.

MARTINIQUE-RVB-HD.jpg
logoAFB.jpg

The Martinique Marine Nature Park is a new sea management tool deployed in a large maritime area which is of particular interest for biodiversity and for human activities. It thus extends over an area of 48  900 km2 and includes all of Martinique's marine habitats  : mangrove, beach, islet, seagrass, coral community, deep and offshore habitat.

Its objective is knowledge and protection of the marine environment while supporting the sustainable development of human activities that depend on it.

Its missions are  :

The promotion of tourism, the creation of places to welcome visitors with the opening of tourist information offices. 

The implementation of local tourism development programs, the operation of tourist and leisure facilities, studies, events, the organization of festivals and cultural events.

“Commercial” services such as the marketing of tourist services.

Consulting services or support missions for partners, socio-professionals or member communities.

Visuel_OTC.jpg

The Center Tourist Office implements its CACEM tourist project, promoting the natural and cultural heritage of the Center territory and promoting nautical tourism around "  one of the most beautiful bays  ".

EWAG logo.jpg

Positive media, territory emulators, our magazines, through their pages, our presence on the Net and our aperitifs, weave links to inject energy into our regions.

Specialized in the print media, the web and events, EWAG has been a free magazine publishing company since 2008.

Today it is a team of about thirty people spread over the Caribbean, the Metropolis and the Indian Ocean that constitutes EWAG with the desire to make known those and those who contribute to the development of our regions, these women and these men who boost the economy, the quality and the vitality of our territories.

Archipels Conseil is a flexible design and support structure. The firm operates in the field of consulting in

logo plaquette.png

development of territories, organizations and human resources. The firm has carried out numerous studies on boating in Martinique, Guadeloupe, Polynesia and acts as a consultant for the Martinique Boat Show. From the first contacts to the evaluation of the projects implemented, our intervention is guided by a concern for efficiency and the achievement of our clients' objectives.

FIN.png
france antilles.jpg

Porteur du Martinique Boat Show, le Cluster Maritime Martinique est une organisation créée en 2013 par et pour les professionnels. Elle pour objectif de rassembler les acteurs maritimes locaux, porter leurs projets et développer le secteur maritime en

logo cluster.jpg

Martinique. De l’industrie aux services, le CMM est composé d’entreprises de toutes tailles, Pôles de compétitivité, fédérations et associations, laboratoires et centres de recherche, écoles et organismes de formation, collectivités et acteurs économiques locaux, ainsi que de la Marine nationale.

Inscrit dans une démarche de labellisation « port propre », le port de plaisance de l’étang z’abricots offre plus de 340 anneaux équipés en eau et électricité et peut accueillir des bateaux jusqu’à 25m d’envergure, il dispose aussi 150 places à terre. Il propose aux plaisanciers l’ensemble des services : formalités douanières / clearance, station d’avitaillement, cale de mise à l’eau, laverie, toilettes et douches, Wifi gratuit …

La BRED Martinique-Guyane s’inscrit dans une volonté réelle d’accompagner les professionnels et les particuliers dans le secteur de l’Economie Bleue.

Nos équipes, réparties sur tous les territoires de la Martinique disposent ainsi d’offres adaptées aux besoins de nos clients ou prospects. Nous intervenons sur toutes les problématiques, à savoir le financement, l’assurance et la prévoyance, et bien sur tous les aspects liés à une gestion professionnelle d’une structure.

Fort de cette volonté autour des activités et potentiels liés à l’Economie Bleue, nous sommes ravis d’être présents à ce salon afin d’être au plus près des attentes des nombreux visiteurs.

M2 Organisation a créé en 2010 le Salon International du Multicoque de la Grande Motte, le plus grand rassemblement de multicoque au monde. Après avoir lancé en 2017 le Salon des Occasions du Multicoque au Canet-en-Roussillon, M2 Organisation s’associe au Martinique Boat Show pour créer le plus grand événement du Multicoque d’Occasion en Caraïbe. 

A3C, avec ses 29 ans d'activité dans le nautisme en Martinique et sa connaissance du milieu professionnel a été choisie par le Cluster Maritime de Martinique pour assurer l’organisation technique de la manifestation, et la commercialisation de celui-ci. Elle intervient en tant que consultant et relais local pour organiser l'événement et le projeter dans les années futures.

Fondée en Janvier 2013, la MYA Martinique Yachting Association, est le lien entre les professionnels du nautisme, la Martinique et la plaisance internationale : faire savoir notre savoir-faire et notre savoir-être. Elle a pour mission de fédérer et informer les entreprises ayant un lien avec les services nautiques, les autorités, les collectivités locales ainsi que tous décideurs sur l’impact économique et social généré par la plaisance.

MYA.png

La CACEM est un Etablissement Public de Coopération Intercommunale. Regroupant 4 communes (Fort de France, Lamentin, Schoelcher,

cacem.jpg

Saint-Joseph), elle assure sur le territoire Centre des compétences obligatoires, optionnelles et facultativesAvec près de 163 000 habitants, elle concentre 40% de l’activité économique de l’île et dispose d’un large panel d’infrastructures pour le bien-être de la population et des visiteurs. Notamment, le port de plaisance de l’étang Z’abricot avec ses 340 anneaux, ouvert sur la Caraïbe.

Le Parc naturel marin de Martinique est un nouvel outil de gestion de la mer déployé sur une zone maritime de grande ampleur qui constitue un intérêt particulier pour la biodiversité et pour les activités humaines. Il s’étend ainsi sur une superficie de 48 900 km2 et intègre la totalité des habitats marins martiniquais : mangrove, plage, ilet, herbier, communauté corallienne, habitat profond et du large.

Il a pour objectif la connaissance et la protection du milieu marin tout en soutenant le développement durable des activités humaines qui en dépendent.

Ses missions sont :

La promotion du tourisme, la création de lieux d’accueil des visiteurs avec l’ouverture des bureaux d’informations touristiques. 

La mise en œuvre des programmes locaux de développement touristique, l’exploitation d’installations touristiques et de loisirs, des études, des animations, l’organisation de fêtes et de manifestations culturelles.

Des prestations « commerciales » comme la commercialisation de prestations de services touristiques.

Des prestations de conseil ou des missions de support à l’attention des partenaires, des socioprofessionnels ou de collectivités membres.

L’Office du Tourisme Centre met en œuvre son projet touristique de la CACEM, la valorisation du patrimoine naturel et culturel du territoire Centre et la valorisation du tourisme nautique autour de « l’une des plus belles baies ».

Medias positifs, émulateurs de territoires, nos magazines, à travers leurs pages, notre présence sur le Net et nos apéros, tissent du lien pour insuffler de l’énergie à nos régions.

Spécialisée dans la presse papier, le web et l’événementiel, EWAG est une société d’édition de magazines gratuits depuis 2008.

Aujourd’hui c’est une équipe d’une trentaine de personnes répartie sur la Caraïbe, la Métropole et l’océan Indien qui constitue EWAG avec l’envie de faire connaître celles et ceux qui contribuent au développement de nos régions, ces femmes et ces hommes qui boostent l’économie, la qualité et la vitalité de nos territoires.

Archipels conseil est une structure souple de conception et d’accompagnement. Le cabinet intervient dans le domaine du conseil en

développement des territoires, des organisations et des ressources humaines. Le cabinet a réalisé de nombreuses études sur le nautisme en Martinique, Guadeloupe, Polynésie et intervient en tant que consultant pour le Martinique Boat Show. Des premiers contacts jusqu’à l’évaluation des projets mis en œuvre, notre intervention est guidée un souci d’efficacité et d’atteinte des objectifs de nos clients.